I have a bunch …

I have a bunch of blog posts in various states of readiness, just hanging out in my Drafts folder.  One of them is my birth story, which I CANNOT figure out how to tell.  It’s been swimming around in my head, and I want it to be just right, but I can’t actually remember a lot of what happened, because I was pretty out of it at times.  I need to interview all the various people who were in the room with me.  Because even though I was all, “Only BT and the midwife and nurse in the labor & delivery room!” my mom, dad, and mother-in-law were in there too.  And I’m so glad they were.

Bear with me!

2 thoughts on “I have a bunch …

  1. I am def. interesting in hearing the birth story please and thank you. I need to start blogging again, too. You are my inspiration. Lol.

  2. I just found your new blog, as I was trying to find out how to sync my android phone, iPad, and MS outlook and found long lost Google Reader. As should be obvious, I am much more “connected” now and am sure to figure out a way to keep track of blogs on my many devices, so you may continue with the blog writing. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

